EVENTS

April 7 (Tuesday) 7:30pm-9pm
Doug is a panelist for Five Boroughs Food Talk: Street Food moderated by Gabriella Gershenson
Symphony Space

April 13 (Monday) 8pm-12am
Doug is a guest on The Goddamn Dave Hill Show, WFMU

April 28 (Tuesday)
Big Gay Ice Cream Book hits stores and our book tour (dates/locations TBA) begins

May 11 (Monday) 7am-6pm
Big Gay Ice Cream will be presenting at the Terroir Hospitality Symposium.
Arcadian Court, 401 Bay Street, Toronto ON

June 9 (Tuesday) 6pm-9pm
The Great Chefs Event benefitting Alex's Lemonade Stand
Philadelphia Navy Yard 

* Big Gay Ice Cream Book Tour *

We are happy to announce the following dates and cities have been scheduled for our book tour. Full details and updates will be announced shortly.

Monday, April 27: NYC - Launch Event and In-store Signing (ticketed)

Tuesday, April 28: NYC - In-store Signings

Wednesday, April 29: Jersey City - Event and Restaurant Collaboration (ticketed)

Thursday, April 30: Philadelphia - Event and Restaurant Collaboration (ticketed)

Friday, May 1: Seattle - Bookstore Signing (non-ticketed)

Saturday, May 2: Portland OR - Signing and Restaurant Collaboration (non-ticketed)

Sunday, May 3: San Francisco - Bookstore Signing (non-ticketed)

Monday, May 4 - Thursday, May 7: Los Angeles - Events TBA

Saturday, May 9 - Sunday, May 10: Montreal - Events TBA

Tuesday, May 12: Toronto - Signing and Restaurant Collaboration (ticketed)

* Future cities and events to be announced throughout the summer. 

SEARCH
Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation
« It happened one weekendI | Main | A very special episode »
Monday
Jan302012

Gut wrenching. Sickening. Whatever.

Those are but a few of the words used to describe the video submission by our "Leave Paula Alone!" winner. 

Ross, for bearing your soul you earn the following:

 

 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>